Connotative Assemblies 21-22

MIDDLE & SR SEC DEPARTMENT

DATE OF ASSEMBLY       DAY THEME TEACHER  ON  DUTY
 06.04.2021 Tuesday WORLD HEALTH DAY Ms. POOJA SHARMA
15.04.2021 Thursday AMBEDKAR JAYANTI Ms. ANITA DESAL
20.04.2021 Tuesday WORLD HERITAGE DAY Ms. SAPNA RAJPUT
 22.04.2021 Thursday EARTH  DAY Ms. KOMAL
04.05.2021 Tuesday Teacher Talk HOUSEMASTER
 11.05.2021 Tuesday INTERNATIONAL DAY OF  YOGA YOGA TEACHER
06.07.2021 Tuesday Teacher Talk HOUSEMASTER
08.07.2021 Thursday NATIONAL STATISTICS DAY Ms. SAPNA MAKAN
13.07.2021 Tuesday MALALA DAY Ms. SUGANDH
 22.07.2021 Thursday Π Approximation DAY Ms. SHIKHA CHADDHA
 27.07.2021 Tuesday WORLD NATURE CONSERVATION DAY Ms. SARITA CHAUHAN
29.07.2021 Thursday WORLD HEPATITIS DAY Ms. MRIDU MARWAH
10.08.2021 Tuesday Teacher Talk HOUSEMASTER
 24.08.2021 Tuesday SANSKRIT  DIWAS Ms. MANJU MAHRA
07.09.2021 Tuesday Teacher Talk HOUSEMASTER
14.09.2021 Tuesday HINDI  DIWAS Ms. MAYA KAUSHIK
01.10.2021 Friday GANDHI  JAYANTI HOUSEMASTER
05.10.2021 Tuesday INTERNATIONAL GIRL CHILD DAY Mr. MUKTI NATH
26.10.2021 Tuesday WORLD POLIO DAY Ms. SANDHYA
28.10.2021 Thursday U.N  DAY Ms. SUGANDH
02.11.2021 Tuesday Teacher Talk HOUSEMASTER
25.11.2021 Thursday NATIONAL CONSTITUTION DAY Mr. PATANJALI
02.12.2021 Thursday WORLD AIDS DAY Ms. POOJA SHARMA
07.12.2021 Tuesday Teacher Talk HOUSEMASTER
 21.12.2021 Tuesday NATIONAL MATHEMATICS DAY Ms. PREETI TULI
23.12.2021 Thursday NATIONAL CONSUMER’S DAY Ms. SEEMA JAIN
11.01.2022 Tuesday Teacher Talk HOUSEMASTER
03.02.2022 Thursday BASANT PANCHMI HOUSEMASTER
08.02.2022 Tuesday WORLD CANCER DAY Ms. MRIDU MARWAH

 

PRIMARY DEPARTMENT

S.No. Date Topic of the Day
1 07.04.2021 WORLD HEALTH DAY
2 19.04.2021 EARTH DAY
3  05.05.2021 MOTHERS’ DAY & RABINDRANATH JAYANTI
4 07.07.2021 DISASTER MANAGEMENT-GETTING PREPARED (EARTHQUAKES)
5  14.07.2021 ENVIRONMENTAL AWARENESS- SAVE TREES (NUKKAD NATAK)
6  19.07.2021 EID UL ZUHA
7 28.07.21 DISASTER MANAGEMENT-GETTING PREPARED (FIRE SAFETY)
8 04.08.2021 LIFE SKILLS & CORE VALUES- DISCIPLINE
9 11.08.2021 INDEPENDENCE DAY
10  18.08.2021 ENVIRONMENTAL AWARENESS- NOISE POLLUTION
11 25.08.2021 JANMASHTAMI
12  01.09.2021 INTERNATIONAL LITERACY DAY/ TEACHERS’ DAY
13 08.09.2021 DIGITAL LEARNING
14 13.09.2021 HINDI DIWAS
15  15.09.2021 OZONE DAY
16 29.09.2021 GANDHI JAYANTI
17 06.10.2021 WORLD POST DAY
18. 11.10.2021 MYTHOLOGY TALES- DUSSHERA
19. 27.10.2021 SPIRIT OF SPORTS
20 01.11.2021 SAFE DIWALI
21 17.11.2021 GURUPURAB
22  01.12.2021 INTERNATIONAL DAY OF PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES
23 22.12.2021 CHRISTMAS FESTIVITY
24  12.01.2022 LOHRI & ARMY DAY
25  19.01.2022 DISASTER MANAGEMENT-GETTING PREPARED
26 24.01.2022 REPUBLIC DAY
27 02.02.2022 BASANT PANCHAMI-THE JOY OF SPRING
28 09.02.2022 WORLD RADIO DAY/ DR. SAROJINI NAIDU’S BIRTHDAY
29 16.02.2022             INTERNATIONAL MOTHER LANGUAGE DAY
30 23.02.2022 NATIONAL SCIENCE DAY
31 02.03.2022 WORLD WILD LIFE DAY/ INTERNATIONAL WOMEN’S DAY

PRE PRIMARY DEPARTMENT

MORNING ASSEMBLIES
S. NO. DATE CLASS TOPIC OF THE DAY
1 08.04.2021 Pre Primary BASIC RULES OF THE SCHOOL
2 15.04.2021 Pre School & Pre Primary LIFE SKILLS AND CORE VALUES: HONESTY
3 22.04.2021 Pre School & Pre Primary EARTH DAY
4 29.04.2021 Pre School & Pre Primary VALUE EDUCATION : TAKING TURNS
5 13.05.2021 Pre School & Pre Primary VALUE EDUCATION : GRATITUDE
6 08.07.2021 Pre School & Pre Primary LIFE SKILLS AND CORE VALUES: RESPECT YOUR ELDERS
8 22.07.2021 Pre School & Pre Primary VALUE EDUCATION: POLITENESS
9 29.07.2021 Pre School & Pre Primary VALUE EDUCATION: PUNCTUALITY
10 04.08.2021 Pre School & Pre Primary LIFE SKILLS & CORE VALUE: RESPECT TO NATION
11 12.08.2020 Pre School & Pre Primary INDEPENDENCE DAY : THE GLORIOUS JOURNEY
12 20.08.2021 Pre School & Pre Primary RAKSHABANDHAN CELEBRATION
13 27.08.2021 Pre School & Pre Primary JANAMASHTAMI CELEBRATION
14 03.09.2021 Pre School & Pre Primary TEACHER'S DAY
15 09.09.2021 Pre School & Pre Primary LIFE SKILLS AND CORE VALUES: GOOD SPORTSMANSHIP
16 24.09.2021 Pre School & Pre Primary VALUE EDUCATION: TRUTHFULNESS
17 30.09.2021 Pre School & Pre Primary VALUE EDUCATION: KINDNESS
18 01.10.2021 Pre School & Pre Primary GANDHI JAYANTI
19 07.10.2021 Pre School & Pre Primary LIFE SKILLS & CORE VALUES : EXCERCISES
21 11.10.2021 Pre School & Pre Primary DUSSEHRA CELEBRATION
20 21.10.2021 Pre School & Pre Primary LIFE SKILLS AND CORE VALUE: CLEANLINESS
7 27.10.2021 Pre School & Pre Primary ENVIRONMENTAL AWARENESS: SAVE WATER
23 02.11.2021 Pre School & Pre Primary DIWALI CELEBRATION
24 12.11.2021 Pre School & Pre Primary CHILDREN'S DAY CELEBRATION
22 11.11.2021 Pre School & Pre Primary LIFE SKILLS AND CORE VALUES: EAT HEALTHY STAY HEALTHY
26 18.11.2021 Pre School & Pre Primary GURUNANAK JAYANTI
25 25.11.2021 Pre School & Pre Primary LIFE SKILLS AND CORE VALUES: HAPPINESS
27 02.12.2021 Pre School & Pre Primary LIFE SKILLS AND CORE VALUES: PATIENCE
28 09.12.2021 Pre School & Pre Primary LIFE SKILLS AND CORE VALUES: TOLERANCE
29 16.12.2021 Pre School & Pre Primary LIFE SKILLS AND CORE VALUES: BROTHERHOOD
30 24.12.2021 Pre School & Pre Primary CHRISTMAS FESTIVITY
31 13.01.2022 Pre School & Pre Primary LOHRI CELEBRATION/ MAKAR SANKRANTI
33 20.01.2022 Pre School & Pre Primary LIFE SKILLS AND CORE VALUES: CARING
34 25.01.2022 Pre School & Pre Primary REPUBLIC DAY CELEBRATION
37 04.02.2022 Pre School & Pre Primary BASANT PANCHAMI - THE JOY OF SPRING
35 03.02.2022 Pre School & Pre Primary LIFE SKILLS AND CORE VALUES: SHARING
36 09.02.2022 Pre School & Pre Primary VALUE EDUCATION: SAVE TREES
38 24.02.2022 Pre School & Pre Primary LIFE SKILLS AND CORE VALUES: SHARE YOUR RESPONSIBLITIES
39 March'2022 Pre School & Pre Primary COLOUR SPLASH - HOLI

SECTION ALLOTMENT LIST OF PRESCHOOL 2021-22