Exam schedule

MIDDLE, SEC, SR SEC EXAMINATION SCHEDULES

PRIMARY EXAMINATION SCHEDULES

TERM I

Date Sheet – First Cycle Examination

 

Date & Day Classes
15.07.2022, Friday IV & V
22.07.2022, Friday I to V
29.07.2022, Friday I to V
05.08.2022, Friday I to V
12.08.2022, Friday I to V

 

Result Declaration: 20 August 2022 

 

TERM II

Date Sheet – Second Cycle Examination

 

Date & Day Classes
11.11.2022, Friday IV & V
18.11.2022, Friday I to V
25.11.2022, Friday I to V
02.12.2022, Friday I to V
09.12.2022, Friday I to V

 

Result Declaration: 29 December 2022

 

 

TERM III

Date Sheet – Third Cycle Examination

 

Date & Day Classes
10.02.2023, Friday IV & V
17.02.2023, Friday I to V
24.02.2023, Friday I to V
03.03.2023, Friday I to V
10.03.2023, Friday I to V

Result Declaration: Date to be announced later.

 

 

 

EXAMINATION SCHEDULE

Activities & Viva

TERM I

Date Sheet – First Cycle Examination

 

            Dates Classes I-II Class III Class IV Class V
25.04.2022 - 26.04.2022        - - Social Science English
27.04.2022 - 28.04.2022 English English Hindi Science
29.04.2022 - 02.05.2022 EVS Hindi Science Mathematics
04.05.2022 - 05.05.2022 Hindi EVS Mathematics Hindi
06.05.2022 - 09.05.2022 Mathematics Mathematics English Social Science

 

Reading and Listening Assessments will be conducted during the term.

 

TERM II

Date Sheet – Second Cycle Examination

 

          Dates Classes I-II Class III Class IV Class V
19.09.2022- 21.09.2022         - - Social Science English
21.09.2022- 22.09.2022 English English Science Mathematics
23.09.2022 -26.09.2022 Mathematics Hindi English Science
27.09.2022- 28.09.2022 Hindi EVS Mathematics Hindi
29.09.2022- 30.09.2022 EVS Mathematics Hindi Social Science

 

Reading and Listening Assessments will be conducted during the term.

 

TERM III

Date Sheet – Third Cycle Examination

 

      Dates Class I-II Class III Class IV Class V
16.01.2023 - 17.01.2023         - - Social Science English
18.01.2023 - 19.01.2023 English English Science Mathematics
20.01.2023 - 23.01.2023 Mathematics Hindi English Science
24.01.2023 - 25.01.2023 Hindi EVS Mathematics Hindi
27.01.2023 - 30.01.2023 EVS Mathematics Hindi Social Science

 

Reading and Listening Assessments will be conducted during the term.

 

YOGA SANKALP 2022

 

URGENTLY REQUIRED TGT(ENG) : MA, BA(HONS)IN THE SUBJECT WITH MIN 55% MARKS + B.ED,CTET.

 

URGENTLY REQUIRED TGT(SST) : MA, BA PASS/BA(HONS)IN THE SUBJECT WITH MIN 55% MARKS + B.ED,CTET.