

## MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEETING

5.N	NAME	DESIGNATION	ADDRESS	ATTENDANCE
1	Mr. Nikhil Channa	Chairman	Child Education Society C/o. Bal Bharati Public School, GRH Marg Delhi – 110 060	
2	Mr. Harsh Kumar	Secretary (Manager)	Principal, Bal Bharati Public School, Sector – 1, IMT, Gurgaon Haryana -122052	
3	Mr. Laksh Vir Sehgal	Member	Principal, Bal Bharati Public School, Sir Ganga Ram Hospital Marg, New Delhi - 110 060	
4	Mrs. Meenu Goswami	Member	Principal, Bal Bharati Public School, Pushpanjali Enclave, Pitampura, Delhi - 110 034	
5	Ms. Rupam Sah	Member	H-902, Supertech Eco City, Sector – 137, Noida	
6	Ms. Nanu Rekhi	Member	Advisor CES C/o. Bal Bharati Public School, GRH Marg Delhi - 110 060	
7	Mr. Anuj Chaudhary	Member	R-861, New Rajinder Nagar, Delhi – 110 060	
8	Mr. Vijay Bishnoi	Member	34(B-1), North Avenue Road, Punjabi Bagh, (West), New Delhi - 110 026	
9	Ms. Neera Chopra	Member	D/7019, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi 110 070	
10	Ms. Shefali Gupta	Teacher Representative	Bal Bharati Public School, Sector – 14, Rohini, Delhi – 110 085	

11	Ms. Mannu Puri	Teacher	Bal Bharati Public School, Sector - 14, Rohini,	
		Representative		
12	Mr. Manoj Gupta	PTA Representative	B-18, Prashant Vihar, Sector – 14, Rohini, Delhi – 110 085	
13	Ms. B. Kaur Sandhu	DoE Nominee	HOS, Rohini Avantika, Sector -1, SKV (1413030)	
14	Ms. Richa	DoE Nominee	HOS, Prashant Vihar, SKV (1413030)	
15	Mr. Gulab Singh	Nominee Advisory Board	HOS Sawada, (Ghavera) Colony H Block, SV, (1413267)	
16	Ms. Priti Rani Solanki	Nominee Advisory Board	HOS, Begampura, GGSSS (1413267)	
17	Mr. Ashish Sahni	Special Invitee	Principal, BBPS Ludhiana	
18	Ms. Neerja Tiwari	Special Invitee	Principal, BBPS Darlipali	
19	Mrs. Sarika Kute	Special Invitee	Principal, BBPS Nabinagar	
20	Ms. Geeta Gangwani	Principal/ Ex-Officio Member	Bal Bharati Public School, Sector – 14, Rohini, Delhi – 110 085	